Login Register Guestbook 
Weather

Tools
Guestbook

Introduction Limutai

Limutai Scenic Spot is a National Geological Park and National Forest Park with running ridges and peaks inside. There are more than 80 mountains, and the main mountain Mount Limutai has an elevation of 997m. With steep canyons, beautiful and secluded forests, running pools and waterfalls, and twining wisteria, it is called “Shennongjia in Tianjin” and “Northern Tropical Rain Forest” by experts and scholars. The Archaean rocks about 2.6-3.5 billion years ago naturally form geological wonders such as Qiancengyanhualing, Dengtianfeng, Mount Wuzhi and Wanjuantianshu, etc. The Great Wall built by the Northern Qi Dynasty 1,400 years ago is still winding and zigzagging, presenting a splendid sight. Smart rivers, dancing green trees, fresh air and magnificent rock paintings in Limutai can make you lost in wild and fanciful thoughts.


Welcome to the legendary Limutai to enjoy the landscape painting beyond the noisy world.








Have you ever breathe the pure air of one hundred years ago?


The thick primitive forest in the scenic spot originates from the tertiary period of Cenozoic 70 million years ago. Limutai is famous as “Shennongjia in Tianjin” and “Northern Tropical Rain Forest” for the mysterious primitive secondary forest ecosystem.

Over 90% of the scenic spot is covered by forest boasting pure air one hundred years ago. Tourists will feel refreshed and intoxicated in the air with abundant natural negative oxygen ion, so the forest is famous as a natural oxygen chamber and promised land.





印象梨木台


Murmuring Streams




Bring the child to the paradise of valuable and rare animals and plants where he can learn to take care of small lives…


The well-preserved primitive forest ecosystem of Limutai Scenic Spot has raised thousands of rare and endangered species such as Juglans mandshurica, Carpinus turczaninowii and wild Chinese gooseberry, as well as hundreds of precious Chinese herbs. The wild rhododendron rare to find in North China is also unique scenery in Limutai. Rare wild animals including the loach of the Arctic Ocean, Huajiangluo of the Antarctica and the endangered species of the tropics and subtropics blue-tailed skink can also be found here.





The Top of Mount Limutai Seen at the Distance


With the advantageous position, Limutai is clear and smart on every ordinary morning…

With the only flowing water landscape in Ji County, Limutai Scenic Spot has hundreds of naturally formed pools, ponds and waterfalls, large or small, high or low, dynamic or tranquil, producing fickle musical tones of the scenic spot dotted in the secluded mountains and forests, such as the beautiful Three Pools Mirroring the Moon, Fairy Bathing Pool, Taiping Pool and Jiangjun Pool, etc. Every landscape has its tales and charm. Huanglapeng Waterfall looks like a piece of flying white silk, and Jiuzhai Waterfall hangs in the sky like a silver curtain. You will feel refreshed and intoxicated here, and enjoy yourself so much as to forget to leave.





Shengui Stone



Male Lion Lying on the Slope


Put the memory of Limutai on the bedside for aftertaste

Limutai is just like the “Story of the Stone” engraved by the time, every page of which is legendary and unforgettable. The Archaean “longevous rocks” formed about 2.6-3.5 billion years ago, “Wanjuantianshu” recording the 1.8 billion years’ crustal movement, “Fenglinyanhualing” elaborately carved by the nature, and the “stone sea” concealing the mystery of the pilferage of treasures in Eastern Tombs of the Qing Dynasty… It is an ideal destination where you can make exploration into the secret area, and restore the pureness of your heart.








Misted Ancient Great Wall


Everyone has a hero dream yet to be initiated…

The relics of the Ancient Great Wall built in the Northern Qi Dynasty with a history of more than 1,400 years zigzag for more than 5,600m in the Limutai Scenic Spot. The Great Wall was built on the 500m-900m tall ridge along the mountain, undulating and steep. All the walls were built with rubble, and some walls are still well preserved, narrating its vicissitudes. After mounting on the Great Wall in Limutai, you can look into the rivers and mountains in the distance, recalling the shining spears and armored horses in the past, and exclaiming how brave you are…You will surly obtain different exploration experience.





Limutai in Autumn


There are numerous stories about Limutai.

Integrating rich historic stories and fairy tales, the scenic spot was enclosed as the imperial garden one hundred years ago with the one-hundred-year-old pear tree benefiting the masses. There are also many sad and moving stories about General Stone, Mother and Son Stone and Dengtianfeng books, leaving endless imagination and memory for tourists.






Welcome to the legendary Limutai to enjoy the picturesque landscape, explore into the fantastic world and start your ingenious trip… You can experience your preexistent agreement!

用户登录 用户注册 访客留言 
景区天气Weather

旅游工具Tools
游客留言板Guestbook

传奇梨木台

梨木台风景区是国家地质公园、国家森林公园,国家4A级旅游景区,隶属于天津梨木台旅游有限公司。景区内峰峦叠翠,主要山峰80多座,主峰梨木台山,海拔997米。这里峰林峡谷雄险,茫茫林海秀幽,潭瀑溪水长流,藤萝攀援缠绕,被专家学者称为“天津的神农架”、“北方的热带雨林”。这里有距今约26-35亿年前形成的太古界岩石,自然形成了千层岩画岭、登天缝、五指山、万卷天书等地质奇观。这里还保存着1400多年前修建的北齐长城,蜿蜒曲折,蔚为壮观。走进梨木台,灵动的溪水,婆娑的绿树,清新的空气,雄奇的岩画,一切都让人遐想。世外山水画,传奇梨木台,欢迎您的到来!



梨木台风景区导览图

你呼吸过百年以前的纯净空气么


梨木台景区茂密的原生态森林起源于7000万年前新生代第三纪,神秘的原始次生林生态体系赋予梨木台“天津神农架”和“北方热带雨林”的美誉。90%以上的森林覆盖率珍藏百年前的纯净空气,空气中富含天然负氧离子,游人置身其中顿感神清气爽,沁人心脾,不愧为天然大氧仓,世外桃源!





把孩子带入珍稀的动植物天堂,给他一个照顾小生命的机会


梨木台景区保存完好的原始森林生态系统,默默孕育数以千计的濒危珍稀物种,如核桃楸,鹅耳栎,野生猕猴桃等以及数百种珍贵中草药植物,华北地区罕见的野生杜鹃花也是梨木台的独特风景线。甚至连北冰洋的北鳅鱼、南极洲的华江罗,热带亚热带濒危物种蓝尾石龙子等稀有野生动物也快乐栖息于此。




让梨木台的清澈,灵动每个平淡的早晨


梨木台景区坐拥蓟县地区唯一活水景色资源,上百个天然形成的大小池、潭、瀑,高低俯仰,动静相宜,汇聚成景区变幻莫测的乐音,点缀于灵韵静幽的深山密林中。奇秀无比的三潭映月、仙女沐浴池、太平池、将军潭等,景景有故事,步步有神韵,黄砬硼瀑布恍若斜飞白练,九寨善瀑悬挂天外银帘,清人肺腑,醒人魂神,令人流连忘返。




把梨木台的回忆放在床头,天天想念


走进梨木台,就像走进一本用时光篆刻的“石头记”,每一页都透着传奇的神韵,让读过之人久难忘怀。距今约26—35亿年的太古界“长寿石”,记录地壳运动18亿年历史的“万卷天书”,大自然精雕细琢的“峰林岩画岭”,暗藏清东陵宝藏被盗玄机的“石海”……不仅是您秘境探幽的绝好去处,更像是一位超凡逸世的智者,帮您驱散云翳,回归内心的纯净。




每个人都有一个尚待开启的英雄梦


距今1400多年历史的北齐古长城遗址,在梨木台景区蜿蜒5600多米,随山就势建在500至900米高的山脊上,连绵起伏,陡峭险绝。城墙全部由毛石垒砌而成,部分城墙保存完好,诉说着远古的沧桑历史。登梨木台野长城,循着昔日金戈铁马的尘烟,壮怀远眺莽莽千古河山,叹天下英雄舍我其谁……定会带给您与众不同的探险体验。






梨木台深处,万般故事待人知


传奇梨木台景区,融丰富的历史故事和神话传说为一炉,不仅是一百多年前被封禁的皇家园林,百年梨树王恩泽众生的地方,更有将军石、母子石、登天缝藏书等凄美动人的故事,留给游人无尽的想象和追忆。






欢迎您走进传奇的梨木台,感受如诗如画的世外山水,探寻如梦如幻的神秘境界,开启您妙不可言的穿越之旅……您定会和自己的心灵一起感受前世的宿约!




关闭

关闭